2018 Music Year in Review with Dion Rabouin


After a busy first week at Axios covering the crazy economic markets, Dion Rabouin was kind enough to stop by Chilly Underground to break down 2018’s Year in music. He reveals his top 6 albums of the year and we also discuss music highlights and even broke into some economic analysis.

Dion’s Top 6 Albums of 2018:

  1. Kacey Musgraves – Golden Hour
  2. Jay Rock – Redemption
  3. Florence + the Machine – High As Hope
  4. Royce Da 5’9 – Book of Ryan
  5. The Carters – Everything is Love
  6. Janelle Monae – Dirty Computer

Honorable mention: Pistol Annies – Interstate Gospel, XXXTentacion – ?; Cardi B – Invasion of Privacy, Pusha T – Daytona, Freddie Gibbs – Freddi, Vince Staples – FM!, Black Thought – Streams of Thought Vol. 1, J Cole – KOD, Mac Miller – Macadelic, Panic! At the Disco – Pray for the Wicked.

Be sure to subscribe to Chilly Underground on your favorite Podcasting services including iTunes, Spotify, Spreaker.

Listen to Chilly Underground live every Saturday 1pm on Radio RAMPA 620 AM

For more visit: www.ChillyUnderground.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here